Started in 1878

Run by Mangalore Jesuit Educational Society

Consists of 21 various units.

President: Rev Fr Francis Serrao SJ

Vice President: Rev Fr Joseph Rodrigues SJ

Secretary : Rev Fr Edward Rodrigues SJ

Principal: Rev Fr Swebert D’Silva SJ

Vice Principals:

Rev Fr Francis D’ Almeida SJ (PG Block)

Fr Denzil Lobo SJ (AIMIT, Beeri Centre)

Prof Judy Pinto (Administrative Block)

Prof. Ronald Pinto (Science Block)

Prof. John D’Silva (Management & Commerce Block)

Faculties: Arts, BBM, BCom, Physical Sciences, Bio Sciences

Post Graduate programmes – 15 + PG Diplomas: 2

UG Departments: 29

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s